End of the Quarter Wrap-Up

It’s Dead Week here at WWU, which is the week before finals when professors are discouraged from assigning tests and students look kinda dead, ya know. That didn’t stop my digital marketing professor from scheduling our class to take the Google Analytics IQ Test on Tuesday or should I say, that didn’t stop me from passing the GAIQ holllaaaaaaa:

I passed the test!

I passed the test!

But maybe not as great results from my blog:

wp_stats

Do WP stats exclude your own ip address? =_=

Am I’m really surprised? Not really. I could’ve done a lot more to gain views and readers and I know this. This class was both inspiring and depressing. We covered so many topics that were either new or familiar but still relevant, and the desired skills employers look for today. I might’ve been a little overwhelmed by the fall of my senior year but I would recommend Digital Marketing taught by Mark Staton to any student.

Leave a Reply

